CURR144 42185656 (5344 (534B)3(ES)-RETEMC P MICID 16

Staff

08-01-2021 to 07-31-2024 Carol Dickson

Chancellor	Ongoing	Andy Sidhu
Provost and Vice-President, Academic	Ongoing	James Mandigo
Dean, Faculty of Education, Community, & Human Development	Ongoing	Allyson Jule
Dean, Faculty of Business and Computing	Ongoing	Chris Schinckus
Dean, Faculty of Science	Ongoing	Michael Hitch
Dean, Faculty of Applied and Technical Studies	Ongoing	Teresa Kisilevich
Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences	Ongoing	Lara Duke
Dean, College of Arts	Ongoing	Sylvie Murray
University Librarian	Ongoing	Camille Callison
Registrar & AVP, Enrolment Management (non-voting)	Ongoing	David Johnston
Board Member (non-voting)	08-01-2023 to 07-31-2024	Christine Slavik
		Total Members: 33